Club Committee

Wyre Forest Company of Archers is administered by a committee. Positions are eligible for re-election at the AGM. Committee meetings are held regularly, once a month. If any club member has items that they wish to be discussed at the next meeting, please let the secretary know.

The current committee for the 2022-2023 year is:

  • President: Martin Burbridge
  • Chairman: Martin Preece
  • Secretary: Pat Wilkinson
  • Treasurer: Ian Cartwright
  • Membership Secretary: Lindsey Brazier
  • Social Secretary: Pat Preece
  • Records Officer: Penny Neaverson
  • Tournaments Officer: Melissa Preece
  • Equipment Officer: Tony Garratt
  • Computer Officer: Chloe Garratt
  • Ordinary member: Ken Pope
  • Junior Representative: Charlotte Smallman


Every year in September, the club holds an AGM. All members are invited to attend and everyone is welcome to. Shortly before the AGM, letters are sent out with the information regarding the meeting and committee nominations.